09/07/2019 - Congress Avenue Bats Bike Tour 2.5hr Reviewed by: Brandon S.
The tour was great, and Mike really knows his stuff. Learned all about Austin while having a great view of the bats at the end of the tour. Highly recommend!

09/01/2019 - Hybrids Reviewed by: David M.
Mike delivered two bikes for my wife and I to ride around our new neighborhood where we are building a home and to ride in the Veloway Park in Austin. We are new to biking, but I recently committed to adding it to our activities on the weekend by purchasing a rack from Rack Outfitters in Austin. The rack was installed on Friday and my wife and I were out riding Sunday. Mike picked the bikes up at our temporary home later Sunday evening. Thanks Mike for making our entry into the biking world easy and rewarding! David

8/19/2019 - Hybrids Reviewed by: William E.
It worked well!

7/25/2019 - Congress Avenue Bats Bike Tour 2.5hr Reviewed by: MICHAEL Z.
An insanely enjoyable evening full of amazing insight, history, and facts. We will definitely use Mike’s again!

7/02/2019 - Check Out Austin / Capitol Bike Tour 2hr Reviewed by: Henry G.
Tour guide was nice, it was good to get a perspective on Austin from someone who has lived there for a long time. We saw a lot of the city

6/04/2019 - Lady Bird Lake Bike Tour 2hr Reviewed by: Sharon T.
Mike was great learned a lot about Austin. And spent extra time with us. I would book with him again.

5/31/2019 - Hybrids Reviewed by: Susan W.
We rented bikes from Mike and he was great! Very communicative, the bikes worked perfectly, and he delivered the bikes/picked them up. We highly recommend Mike’s Bikes & Tours.

5/05/2019 - Eastside Brews Cruise 3hr Reviewed by: Kathy G.
A fun afternoon of touring Eastside Austin by bike, learning about history of the area and of course the great brews! Mike was a fantastic guide! We would highly recommend this tour.

4/26/2019 - Lady Bird Lake Bike Tour 2hr Reviewed by: Richard P.
We had an absolute blast during our ride and learned some new things about Austin and its history. Highly recommend the tour, great way to experience the city.

4/08/2019 - Check Out Austin / Capitol Bike Tour 2hr Reviewed by: Paul D.
A fun and informative riding tour and a great way to be introduced to the City of Austin and its tremendous bike paths and linear green spaces.

2/02/2019 - Lady Bird Lake Bike Tour 2hr Reviewed by: Robert K.
Loved the Lady Bird Lake bike tour. This was our first time in Austin and Mike was so knowledgeable about that we really learned a lot about the city, parks, river/lake and history of the area! Would highly recommend it, especially if you've never been to Austin before!

1/24/2019 - Walnut Creek Bike Tour 4hr Reviewed by: Bradley A.
Pleasant ride with a knowledgeable host.

Jul 15, 2019 Sheryl : Lady Bird Lake Bike Tour 2hr Great! The tour was exactly what I wanted. Excellent views of the City of Austin and the beautiful Lady Bird Lake/ Colorado River. Mike was educational in his tour and I learned alot. Hot day, however trail is mostly shaded with shady areas and lots of trees. Kudos to Mike and his tour.

Viator review: Southside Springs & Brews Bike Tour 4hr Bikes, BBQ and beer - what more could you want? Well, how about swimming, a local's point of view
on the thriving city of Austin, and a cool perspective on the neighborhoods surrounding downtown.
You get all of that (and more) on this unique tour. It was a highlight of the trip!

Viator review: Congress Avenue Bats Bike Tour 2.5hr This is an ideal tour! It’s active at a mellow pace, gives you a great sense of the city’s layout, and shows a local perspective that’s hard to get otherwise. Mark is a fantastic guide. Funny and knowledgeable. Perfect way to learn about Austin and see the crazy bat action!! Don’t miss this one.

TripAdvisor review: Congress Avenue Bats Bike Tour 2.5hr Mike was great. Lots of knowledge about Austin. Great bikes, great time. Learned a lot about the
city and its history and saw a lot of great sites. Mike has knows how to make sure you enjoy your
outing.